banner ad
By December 27, 2020 Read More →

Dates for your diary in 2021

Cheddar Reservoir charts the seasons with its skyscapes

Friday, 1st January, 2021. New Year’s Day. Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th January, 2021. Plough Monday – back to work

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021. Twelfth Night, Epiphany

Tuesday, 7th January, 2021. Orthodox Christmas Day

Tuesday, 14th January, 2021. Orthodox New Year’s Day

Monday, 25 January, 2021. Robert Burns Night

Monday, 25th January, 2021, Chinese New Year

Thursday 28th, January, 2021. Tu B’Shevat. Jewish holiday.

Friday, 12th February, 2021. Chinese New Year

Sunday, 14th February, 2021. St Valentine’s Day

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021, Shrove Tuesday, Pancake Day

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021, Ash Wednesday

Friday, 28th February, 2021. Purim. Jewish Holiday

Monday, 1st March, 2021. St David’s Day

Thursday, 11th March, 2021. Maha Shivaratri. Hindu Holiday

Thurday, 11th March, 2021. Isra and Mi’raj. Muslim Holiday

Sunday, 14th March, 2021. Mothering Sunday

Wednesday, 17th March. St Patrick’s Day. Bank Holiday Ireland

Sun, 28th March. Clocks go forward 1 hour

Thursday, 1st April, 2021, All Fool’s Day

Thursday, 1 April, 2021. Maundy Thursday

Friday, 2 April, 2021. Good Friday. Bank Holiday

Sunday 4th, April, 2021. Easter Sunday

Monday, 5th, April, 2021. Bank Holiday Easter Monday

Easter Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Easter Sunday, 4th, April, 2021

Easter Monday, 5th April, 2021. Bank Holiday

Friday, 23rd April, 2021. St George’s Day. England’s patron saint

Friday, 23rd April, 2021. Shakespeare’s Birthday and anniversary of his death

Saturday, 1st May, 2021, May Day

Monday, 3th May. May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August Bank Holiday

Saturday, 18th September, 2021. Harry Mottram’s birthday

Wednesday, 22nd, September. Autumn Equinox

Saturday, 30th, October. Hallowe’en

Sun, 31st October, 2021. Clocks go back 1 hour.

Sunday, 1st November, 2021, All Saints Day

Sunday, 7th November, 2021. Remembrance Sunday

Sunday, 29th November 2020. First Sunday of Advent

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021. St Andrew’s day. Scotland’s National Day

Tuesday, 8th December, 2021. Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Friday, 11th December, 2021. First day of Hanukka. Jewish Holiday

Friday, 18th December, 2021. Last day of Hanukka. Jewish Holiday

Monday, 20th December, 2021. Winter Solstice

Saturday, 25th December, 2021. Christmas Day. Bank Holiday

Sunday, 26th December, 2021. Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021. bank Holiday

Friday, 31st December, 2021. New Year’s Eve

Posted in: Uncategorized

About the Author:

Comments are closed.

banner ad